Welcome!

Welcome to my newest adventure, blogging!  I hope to use this blog as a place to give my HONEST reviews of things I use everyday.

I recently started selling Avon (www.youravon.com/mjones1987 ) my hopes are my customers can use this as a way to get my HONEST opinion about the products I personally use and sale.

Reading is also a daily activity in my house, so I figure; why not write down my opinions and share them with people.

A bit about me; I’m 26.  I’m raising one of the smartest, most loving, 6 year old boys I know.  He is my everything.  Papa (my dad) is our go to guy.  We manage a business together and he’s our handy man and our rock all rolled into one.  I’m looking at returning to school in the near future.  I love crafting, photography, and cooking.

 Products, books, websites, you name it and I’ll let the truth be told.

Leave a Reply

